Drum Sheet Music Logo Link

Drum Sheet Music.co.uk

Real music transcriptions for drummers

Black Label Society – Time Waits For No One

black label society

" Time Waits For No One" is of "Order of the Black" the eighth studio album by the heavy metal band Black Label Society. It was released in North America on August 10, 2010 through E1 Music. In New Zealand and Australia it was released by Riot Entertainment (with special cover art) and in Europe through Roadrunner Records. The first single "Parade of the Dead" was released on June 16. The second single of the album entitled "Crazy Horse" was released June 22. On August 9, 2010, the album was posted to AOL music for streaming in its entirety (minus bonus tracks). Although various versions in different territories and formats carried different bonus tracks, all available bonus tracks are actually taken from the 2011 album The Song Remains Not The Same.

© 2024 – Drum Sheet Music