Drum Sheet Music Logo Link

Drum Sheet Music.co.uk

Real music transcriptions for drummers

Bring Me The Horizon – Chelsea Smile

bring me the horizon

"Chelsea Smile" is of "Suicide Season" the second studio album by British metalcore band Bring Me the Horizon. It was released on 29 September 2008 in the United Kingdom and Europe through Visible Noise. The band signed a licensing deal with Epitaph Records on 11 September 2008, with the label releasing the album on 18 November 2008 in the United States. Suicide Season spawned four singles ("The Comedown", "Chelsea Smile", "Diamonds Aren't Forever" and "The Sadness Will Never End"). The album debuted on the charts of five countries. Critically the album received a mixed response. Though praised from the musical shift from the style of 2006's Count Your Blessings, the album was criticised for its song writing and musical aesthetics.

© 2024 – Drum Sheet Music