Drum Sheet Music Logo Link

Drum Sheet Music.co.uk

Real music transcriptions for drummers

Chris Squire – Lucky 7

chris squire

"Lucky 7" is of "Fish Out of Water" the first studio album from the English musician Chris Squire, released in November 1975 on Atlantic Records. The album was recorded in 1975 during a period of inactivity from his progressive rock band Yes following the band's agreement to have each member produce a solo album. A number of musicians play on the album, including Bill Bruford, Patrick Moraz, Mel Collins, and Squire's childhood friend Andrew Pryce Jackman as well as an entire orchestra.

© 2024 – Drum Sheet Music