Drum Sheet Music Logo Link

Drum Sheet Music.co.uk

Real music transcriptions for drummers

Krezip – You're Wrong


"You're Wrong" is of the fourth album Plug it in by Dutch rock band Krezip. It is their second album on their new label Sony BMG. The album was released on May 11, 2007. It notably features a disco-inspired sound on most of its songs as opposed to the alternative rock sound of earlier albums. This was because the band decided they needed a big change to their sound after ten years. Lead singer Jacqueline Govaert decided to base this new sound on bands such as Blondie andThe Sounds; in fact, members Jesper Anderberg and Felix Rodriguez of The Sounds co-wrote some of the album's tracks.

© 2024 – Drum Sheet Music