Drum Sheet Music Logo Link

Drum Sheet Music.co.uk

Real music transcriptions for drummers

Cee Lo Green – Forget You

ceelo green

"Fuck You" (stylized as "Fuck You!" or "F**k You!"), also titled "Forget You" or "FU" for the clean versions, is a song by American recording artist CeeLo Green. It was written by Green, The Smeezingtons and Brody Brown, and produced by The Smeezingtons. It was released on August 19, 2010 as the first single from Green's third studio album, The Lady Killer (2010).

© 2024 – Drum Sheet Music