Drum Sheet Music Logo Link

Drum Sheet Music.co.uk

Real music transcriptions for drummers

Steel Dragon – We All Die Young

steel dragon

"We All Die Young" is a song by Michael Matijevic of Steelheart, and Kenny Kanowski formerly of Steelheart. It is the first song from the 1996 album Wait. The song was covered by the fictional band Steel Dragon in the 2001 film Rock Star, with Miljenko Matijevic on vocals, Zakk Wylde on guitar, Jeff Pilson on bass and Jason Bonham on drums. For the movie, Matijevic performed the vocals for Mark Wahlberg's character, Chris "Izzy" Cole.

© 2024 – Drum Sheet Music